Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
7.5
Staff
9.0
Value
7.6

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018

    This was a very nice hotel that was clean, comfortable, affordable and breakfast delivered to room.

    We were on a corner unit and the street outside has a lot of traffic. But wasn’t so bad we had to move.
    We were upgraded to a room with a fireplace and we didn’t even need to ask. The morning breakfast was very nice! It was in a great location, easy to walk to main shopping streets and restaurants. Each room has its own coffee maker, microwave and fridge.
    Gail
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 21, 2018
    The pool was completely drained; not pleasant to view. Maybe, the pool needs repairs,renovation plans or drained for the winter.
    Loved the location in downtown Carmel. It was easy to walk to restuarants, shopping and to the beach.
    HanChu21
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018

    Perfect.

    I wish that they could start the breakfast service earlier for those of us that need to get up and going.
    It is lovely that they deliver breakfast to your room, what a treat. Finding a place to stay in Carmel that has a parking lot is also a bonus.
    Stuart
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018

    Very satisfied

    Small bathroom
    eu

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    Clean room and comfy bed, with a nice balcony.
    Bernai
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leone
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colette
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 17, 2018

    Great location. Rooms was clean. Bed was comfortable.

    Noisy bathroom fan. Limited amounts of shower gel, shampoo, no shower cap, etc... in room. You have to ask at front desk which was inconvenient.
    Location
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018
    Everything was perfect for my partner and I and out two furbabies! Super convenient to all the art galleries, restaurants and shopping. We had such a great time we didn't want to leave.
    Carolina
    br

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 21, 2018

    Excelent!

    The room should have one more chair so me and my boyfriend could have breakfast in the table.
    The room is comfortable and very cozy! Very well localized near almost everything!
    Jane
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 19, 2018
    Rooms not sound insulated at all window didn’t close properly not given our free breakfast
    Carmel is cute rooms tastefully decorated but don’t look like the pictures
    Maureen
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    Breakfast
    Large room in good location
    Colum
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...